Contact Us

Minnesota Monthly

706 2nd Ave S Ste 1000
Minneapolis, MN 55402-3003
Switchboard: 612-371-5800
Fax: 612-371-5801

Director of Events & Marketing

Arthur Morrissey
612-371-5811
amorrissey@greenspring.com

Event & Marketing Staff

Event Operations Manager

Rick Krueger
612-371-5855
rkreuger@greenspring.com

Marketing and Public Relations Manager

Katie Hickman
612-371-5834
khickman@greenspring.com

Marketing and Events Coordinator

Ashley Flygare
612-371-5813
aflygare@greenspring.com

 

How can we help?

Event Sponsorship and Exhibitor Sales

Katy Pitts
612-371-5892
kpitts@greenspring.com

Mindy Looyenga
612-371-5875
mlooyenga@greenspring.com

Billing

Karley Locricchio
248-691-1800 ext. 155
klocricchio@hour-media.com